Same ol Story… With an Opinion…

I am about to Post a Picture joke. Please read it in the correct order.

Posted by midnightcraz on December 3, 2008

I am about to Post a Picture joke. It is a picture joke I
received in an email. So I will post it by Page Number. This is the first time I
tried this, so please be patient and read it in the correct order. I hope you
like it? I did..
NOTE: Please DO NOT Try This. You
Will Go To Jail! It is Funny in Thought, but Not in Real
Life!

Posted by email from Savageville’s posterous

Leave a Reply

 
